أسعار الشحن الدولي:

ILACE نقدم الشحن مجانا على دولار 180 & الدولية أوامر. المعيار الدولي أسعار الشحن يختلف من الحد الأدنى من US$ 20/- تصل أقصى قدره 30/- اعتمادا على كمية الطلبية والكمية والوزن لأوامر أقل من دولار أمريكي 180/-

الدولي الإرسال:

نحن الإرسال الخاص بك النظام الدولي في غضون 10 إلى 15 أو بالإضافة إلى العامل/أيام عمل من جمع/تلقي المال & نرسل لك البريد السريع رقم اعتمادا على الأوامر المعلقة الوضع.العميل ، على الرغم من الخبرة من أجل تأخير بسبب موسم العطلات.

يرجى ملاحظة: نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم البنود الخاصة بك أثناء الوقت المقدر الإطار ، ولكن مواعيد التسليم غير مضمونة.

الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان/بطاقة السحب الآلي أو باي بال:

ILACE الدولية يوفر موقع باي بال & بطاقة الائتمان خيارات الدفع على العملاء.

مسبقة الدفع: 

100% يتطلب الدفع المسبق لجميع الطلبات الدولية. يجب أن اخترت خيار الدفع هذا يرجى ملاحظة أنه بمجرد تقديم/كامل النظام الخاص بك ضد الدفع مقدما المحلية أو الدولية, ونحن سوف نقوم بالاتصال بك على توفير رقم الهاتف من خلال ال whatsapp للحصول على مزيد من تعليمات الدفع. يرجى فقط قبول تعليمات من مسؤول مبيعات الهواتف أو قناة مثل Facebook أو Instagram.

نقدا عند التسليم لا تتوفر أوامر دولية:

إذا كان عن غير قصد دولي قائم على القد, نفس تعتبر مسبقة الدفع فقط. ومن ثم الدفع مقدما يتعين على معالجة كافة الطلبات الدولية. العميل لديه خيار إلغاء الطلب عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لنا أو إرسال التعليمات على Whats app/SMS/دعوة/Facebook Messenger/Instagram رسول.

ملاحظة هامة بخصوص الرسوم والضرائب:

الرسوم والضرائب يختلف عن بلدان مختلفة. نفسه يمكن التحقق من كل إدارة الجمارك.

ومع ذلك يرجى ملاحظة أن رسوم إضافية ، إن وجدت ، من أجل التخليص الجمركي الرسوم والضرائب الخ يجب أن يتحملها العميل فقط.

أوامر الإلغاء:-

Ilace لديها سياسة لا رد إلا سياسة الصرف ، وهذا يعني المنتج فقط تبادل ممكن. العميل لديه خيار إلغاء أي طلب قبل طلب ارسال. كمية ملغاة استخدامها في المستقبل في النظام فقط. رسوم الإلغاء رغم أن تطبق.

في حالة غير متوقعة أو غير متوقعة المشكلة ، ILACE أيضا لديه خيار إلغاء العميل كامل أو جزئي النظام.

وهذا ينطبق على الدفع النقدي عند التسليم/مسبقا أوامر الدفع المحلية وكذلك الدولية أوامر.

العودة وتبادل لأوامر الدولية.

لا يعود فقط تبادل السياسة الدولية أوامر. إذا كان المشتري يريد أن تبادل المنتج أو حجم المشتري أن يتحمل طريقة واحدة تكلفة الشحن من الخارج إلى باكستان. الثانية الإرسال/redispatch الصرف من باكستان يجب أن يكون مجانا & التكميلية من ILACE على الرغم من.

 

الشحن الدولي في غضون 10 إلى 15 يوم عمل / عمل
منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار معقولة
طريقة الدفع الآمنة: يُقبل الدفع عن طريق بطاقة Visa Master American Express أو PayPal
عربة التسوق cart 0
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING RATES:

ILACE offer Free Shipping on US Dollars 180 & over International Orders. Standard International Shipping Rates varies from a minimum of US$ 20/- upto maximum of US$ 30/- depending on order amount, quantity & weight for orders lower than US$ 180/-

International Dispatch: 

We dispatch your international order within 10 to 15 or plus Working/Business days of collecting/receiving money & send you courier number depending on pending orders situation. The customer, though, may experience order delay due to holiday season.

Please Note:  We try our best to deliver your items during the estimated time frame, but delivery dates are not guaranteed. 

Payment Through Credit Card/Debit Card or Paypal:

ILACE international website provides Paypal & Credit Card Payment options to our customer. 

Advance Payment: 

100% advance Payment is required for all international orders. Should you chose to pursue this payment option please note that, once you submit/complete your order against advance payment, domestic or international,  we shall contact you on your provided phone number through whatsapp for further payment instructions. Kindly only accept instructions from our official phones or sales channel such as Facebook or Instagram.

Cash On Delivery Not Available for International Orders:

If inadvertently an international order is placed on COD, the same shall be considered as Advance Payment only. Hence Advance Payment shall be required to process all International Orders. Customer has an option to cancel an order by emailing us or sending instruction on Whats app/SMS/Call/Facebook Messenger/Instagram Messenger.

Important Note Regarding Duties & Taxes:

Duties & Taxes varies for different countries. Same can be checked from your respective customs department.

However, please note that additional charges, IF ANY, for custom clearance duties taxes etc must be borne by the customer only.

Orders Cancellation:- 

Ilace has a No Refund policy Only Exchange policy, meaning only product exchange is possible. Customer has the option of cancelling any order before order is dispatched. The amount cancelled shall be used for future order only. Cancellation Charges though shall apply. 

In case of some unforeseen or unexpected problem, ILACE also has the option of cancelling customer's entire or partial order. 

This applies to cash on delivery/advance payment orders, domestic as well as international orders.

Return and Exchange for International Orders. 

No Return only  Exchange Policy for International Orders. If the buyer want to exchange the product or size the buyer has to bear one way shipping cost from abroad to Pakistan. Second dispatch/redispatch for exchange from Pakistan shall be free & complementary from ILACE though. 

 

International Shipping within 10 to 15 Business/Working Days
Quality Products at Reasonable Prices
SECURE PAYMENT METHODS: PAYMENT BY VISA MASTER AMERICAN EXPRESS CARD OR PAYPAL ACCEPTED
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed!