国际航运费率:

ILACE提供免费送货上我们180美元和超过国际订单。 标准国际航运费率不同,从最少的20美元/-高达最大的30美元/根据以量、数量和重量的订单低于180美元

的国际调度:

我们的派遣国以在10至15年或加工作/工作日的收集/接收金钱和送你快递员的数量根据订单的情况。客户,不过,可能会遇到了延迟的假期。

请注意: 我们尽我们所能提供你的项目在预计的时间框架,但交付日期,不能保证。

付款通过信用卡或借记卡或信用:

ILACE国际的网站提供了贝宝和信用卡付款的选择给我们的客户。

预付款: 

100%的预付款要求所有国际订单。 你应该选择追求这种付款项请注意,一旦提出/完成了对预付款,国内的或国际的,我们会联系你在您提供电话号码访问网站的进一步付款指示。 好心只能接受指示,从我们的官方电话或销售渠道,例如Facebook或Instagram.

现金付款不适用于国际订单:

如果无意中的一个国际秩序是放在鳕鱼,同样应被视为预付款只。 因此,预付款应被要求处理所有国际订单。 客户有一个选项,取消了给我们发电子邮件或寄送的指令在什么程序/手机短信/电话/Facebook信使/Instagram使者。

重要的注意关于关税和税:

关税和税款变化对于不同的国家。 同样,可以检查从各自的海关部门。

然而,请注意,额外费用,如果任何海关关税税等,必须由客户承担只。

命令取消:-

Ilace有没有退款政策仅仅交换政策,这意味着只有产品的交换是可能的。 客户有权取消任何以前为调度. 金额取消应用于未来的订单只。 取消的费用,虽然应适用。

在某些情况下不可预见的或意想不到的问题,ILACE还有的选择取消客户的整个或部分的顺序。

这适用于现金支付预付款命令,国内以及国际订单。

回返和交换对国际订单。

没有返回仅仅交换政策,国际订单。 如果买方想要交换的产品或尺寸买方要承担的一种方式的运输成本从海外巴基斯坦。 第二派遣/再调度为交换,从巴基斯坦应当免费和补充从ILACE虽然。

 

10至15个工作日内的国际运输
物美价廉
安全支付方式:接受VISA MASTER美国运通卡或贝宝支付
Cart cart 0
您已成功订阅!

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING RATES:

ILACE offer Free Shipping on US Dollars 180 & over International Orders. Standard International Shipping Rates varies from a minimum of US$ 20/- upto maximum of US$ 30/- depending on order amount, quantity & weight for orders lower than US$ 180/-

International Dispatch: 

We dispatch your international order within 10 to 15 or plus Working/Business days of collecting/receiving money & send you courier number depending on pending orders situation. The customer, though, may experience order delay due to holiday season.

Please Note:  We try our best to deliver your items during the estimated time frame, but delivery dates are not guaranteed. 

Payment Through Credit Card/Debit Card or Paypal:

ILACE international website provides Paypal & Credit Card Payment options to our customer. 

Advance Payment: 

100% advance Payment is required for all international orders. Should you chose to pursue this payment option please note that, once you submit/complete your order against advance payment, domestic or international,  we shall contact you on your provided phone number through whatsapp for further payment instructions. Kindly only accept instructions from our official phones or sales channel such as Facebook or Instagram.

Cash On Delivery Not Available for International Orders:

If inadvertently an international order is placed on COD, the same shall be considered as Advance Payment only. Hence Advance Payment shall be required to process all International Orders. Customer has an option to cancel an order by emailing us or sending instruction on Whats app/SMS/Call/Facebook Messenger/Instagram Messenger.

Important Note Regarding Duties & Taxes:

Duties & Taxes varies for different countries. Same can be checked from your respective customs department.

However, please note that additional charges, IF ANY, for custom clearance duties taxes etc must be borne by the customer only.

Orders Cancellation:- 

Ilace has a No Refund policy Only Exchange policy, meaning only product exchange is possible. Customer has the option of cancelling any order before order is dispatched. The amount cancelled shall be used for future order only. Cancellation Charges though shall apply. 

In case of some unforeseen or unexpected problem, ILACE also has the option of cancelling customer's entire or partial order. 

This applies to cash on delivery/advance payment orders, domestic as well as international orders.

Return and Exchange for International Orders. 

No Return only  Exchange Policy for International Orders. If the buyer want to exchange the product or size the buyer has to bear one way shipping cost from abroad to Pakistan. Second dispatch/redispatch for exchange from Pakistan shall be free & complementary from ILACE though. 

 

International Shipping within 10 to 15 Business/Working Days
Quality Products at Reasonable Prices
SECURE PAYMENT METHODS: PAYMENT BY VISA MASTER AMERICAN EXPRESS CARD OR PAYPAL ACCEPTED
Cart cart 0
You have successfully subscribed!